schooltool Click here to report bullying My School Bucks Read the GreenSheet Newsletter
Big Picure Home::
Advisors::
COMPLETE THE SURVEY!::
Food Service::
For Parents & Students (Info/Forms)::
Internship / Service Learning::
Logs/Journals/Goals::
Morrisville STEP Program::
Our Staff::
Parent Group Information::
TGIF 2016 - 2017::
What is Big Picture?::
Susan Osborn, Principal sosborn@lafayetteschools.org 952-6145
     
STAFF EMAIL CELL
Lenny Oppedisano, 401 Advisor / Science loppedisano@lafayetteschools.org 382-2875
Ken Keech, 301 Advisor / Math kkeech@lafayetteschools.org (917)-647-0238
Walt Nowey, 201 Advisor / English wnowey@lafayetteschools.org 729-8363
April Palmer,  101 Advosor / Social Studies apalmer@lafayetteschools.org 720-4029
     
Kym Weil, Administrative Assistant kweil@lafayetteschools.org 877-8959
Daphne Reyburn, Teaching Assistant dreyburn@lafayetteschools.org 663-5398
Christine Kane, Teaching Assistant ckane@lafayetteschools.org 559-5554
Joy Gregg, Teaching Assistant jgregg@lafayetteschools.org  729-9021
Alex Caudana, Teaching Assistant acaudana@lafayetteschools.org  
Alison Bristol, Special Education abristol@lafayetteschools.org  263-5900 (no calls after 5p)
David Stablein, LTI/STEP Morrisville dstablein@lafayetteschools.org 715-1219 (no calls after 5p)

 


Quick Links

Schools

District Info

LaFayette Central School District
Laura Lavine, Superintendent

5955 Route 20 West
LaFayette, NY 13084
Phone: 315-677-9728
315-677-3372 FAX



Developed by CNYRIC